GFWC Logo GFWC of Montana GFWC Montana Logo
divider stripe
Upcoming Events
Clubs in Montana
Executive Committee
Community Service Programs
Special Projects
Advancement Areas
Special Assignments
Standing Committees
Montana Woman
Contests and Awards
LEADS Program
Useful Links
General Federation of Women's Clubs website
Follow GFWC on Facebook

Western District
2016 - 2018


Debbie Heckman
8 Heckman Lane, Plains MT 59859


Western District Club Presidents

GFWC Bitterroot Woman's Club

Karen Hoyt
710 Lincoln View Lane
Corvallis MT 59828

GFWC Deer Lodge Woman's Club

Mary Ann Fraley
233 5th Street, Deer Lodge MT 59722

GFWC Plains Woman's Club

Glenda Wolverton
607 West 4th Street, Plains MT 59859

Click here for Plain's club website.

Click here for Plain's blog site.

GFWC Polson Woman's Club

Anne Loveless, President
210 Island View Drive
Polson MT 59860

Click here for Polson's club website.

GFWC Ronan Woman's Club

Connie Romero, President
211 Franklin Street SE
Ronan MT 59864

GFWC Thompson Falls Woman's Club

Renee Sieben, President
Box 1914
Thompson Falls MT 59873

Click here for Thompson Fall's Facebook page.

GFWC Woman's Club of Missoula

Jennifer Lippy, President
PO Box 7324, Missoula MT 59807

GFWC Woman's Club of Anaconda

Jan Smollack, President
1206 Elaine Drive, Anaconda MT 59711