GFWC Logo GFWC of Montana GFWC Montana Logo
divider stripe
Home
Upcoming Events
Clubs in Montana
Executive Committee
Community Service Programs
Special Projects
Advancement Areas
Special Assignments
Standing Committees
Montana Woman
Photos
Contests and Awards
History
Forms
LEADS Program
Scholarships
Useful Links
General Federation of Women's Clubs website
Follow GFWC on Facebook



Central District
2016 - 2018

President

Toni Scully
PO Box 986, Ennis MT 59729
Antoinettescully@hotmail.com

 


Central District Club Presidents
2016 - 2018

GFWC Canton Valley Woman's Club

Bonnie Berglind
409 N. Walnut Treet, Townsend MT 59644

GFWC Cascade Woman's Club

Alice Fitzgerald, President
PO Box 231, Cascade MT 59421
angelfaceali@hotmail.com

GFWC East Glacier Woman's Club

Michelle Petersen
PO Box 269, East Glacier Park MT 59434
jmpetersen@ymail.com

Click here for the club's Facebook page.


GFWC Fairfield Junior Woman's Club

Suzie Stelzer, President
551 11th Lane NE, Power MT 59468
funefarm59468@yahoo.com

GFWC Fort Benton Woman's Club

Karen Lippert
4306 Chimney Rock Road,
Fort Benton MT 59442
karen.lippert@icloud.com

GFWC Helena Woman's Club

Sandi Conrady
3650 Stagecoach Drive,
East Helena MT 59635
conrady0725@msn.com

Click here for the club's Facebook page.

GFWC Madison Valley Woman's Club

Lynn Leeming, President
45 Shining Mountain Loop
Ennis MT 59729
tlleeming@gmail.com

Click here for the club's website.


GFWC Moore Woman's Club

Dixie Hertel, President
996 Nelson Road, Moore MT 59464
jdhertel@ttc-cmc.net